Clark State Community College has announced the names of students for the 2013 Fall Term Dean’s List. Two hundred and thirty-one (231) full-time students (those taking 12 or more credit hours) earned a 3.5 grade point average or better to receive dean’s list honors.


Anthony Adams

Kristina Graves

Daniel Malone

Sara Mefford

Colyn Norton

Philip Pruitt

Danielle Smithers

David Taylor

Erica Walker

Part-time Students making the Dean's List are

Sharon Downard

Kristin Henz

Michelle Legge

Rose Pierson

Leana Rader

Leigha Ross

Robert Scott

Morgan Smith

Megan Waldeck